Chick Fil A Vegan Menu

Looking for Chick Fil A Vegan menu? We have researched and identified some of the items you can go for.

Let us know in the comments which Chick Fil A vegan options did you go for?

Chick Fil A Vegan Menu

Salads

Side Salad without cheese
Market Fresh Salad without feta cheese

Salad Add-ins

Black Bean Relish
Broccoli Florets
Fresh Strawberry Slices
Grape Tomatoes
Harvest Nut Granola
Honey Roasted Sunflower Kernels
Mandarin Orange Segments
Red And Green Apple Pieces
Red Grapes
Romaine and Iceburg Lettuce
Shredded Carrots
Shredded Red Cabbage
Dressings
Light Italian Dressing
Reduced Fat Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Sides

Fruit Cup
Waffle Potato Fries
Hash-browns (breakfast only)

Vegan Wraps and Toppings

Flax Seed Tortilla
Black Bean Relish
Broccoli Florets
Fresh Strawberry Slices
Grape Tomatoes
Harvest Nut Granola
Mandarin Orange Segments
Red And Green Apple Pieces
Red Grapes
Romaine and Iceburg Lettuce
Shredded Carrots
Shredded Red Cabbage

Condiments and Sauces

Apple Jelly
Grape Jelly
Ketchup
Mixed Fruit Jelly
Mustard

Drinks and Beverages

Coffee
Minute Maid Apple Juice Box
Simply Orange Juice
Dasani Bottled Water
Diet Lemonade
Iced Tea: Sweet and Unsweetened
Lemonade

How To Order Vegan Food at Chick-Fil-A? Does Chick-Fil-A Have a Vegan Menu?

Its is getting easier to find vegan options these days and Chick-Fil-A is no different. However, menu items differ from location to location. These are some handy tips to use at Chick-Fil-A to place a vegan order even if they

See the menu and look for items marked as Vegan

One of the best ways to order vegan at Chick-Fil-A is to look at the menu and see if any items have been clearly identified as vegan. Typically, they are marked with a “V”.

Ask the server at Chick-Fil-A

At times, you will find restaurants and food chains that may carry items that are vegan but may not be identified o the menu. IN such cases servers may know of these items and can help you place an order.

Ask for nutritional information to see ingredients

Chick-Fil-A typically has nutritional information available with them and will show it to you on request. Other than finding how many calories and the macro split, it will also show the ingredients used to prepare the item. You can review the list of ingredients and identify vegan items. You may also be able to do this by visiting Chick-Fil-A’s website.

Request modification to menu items

If you do not see any existing items on the menu that are vegan, ask the server at Chick-Fil-A to see if they can make changes to any items to make them Vegan. Many places now carry plant-based meat replacement or can leave out the non-vegan items from the dish to make it vegan compatible.

Look for vegetarian items on the menu at Chick-Fil-A

If there are no Vegan items, your best bet may be to look at a vegetarian item and ask to leave out any non-vegan items such as any dairy products and eggs. In most cases, vegetarian items are the most easily modified to make them vegan.

For a complete list of vegan menus on our site, see here. You can visit Chick Fil A here. Menu selections can vary by location. Always check with location before placing an order if the item has any allergens or meets your dietary needs and restrictions. We are not associated with the restaurant.

Leave a Comment