Dairy Queen Vegan Menu

Looking for Dairy Queen Vegan menu? We have researched and identified some of the items you can go for.

Let us know in the comments which Dairy Queen vegan options did you go for?

Dairy Queen Vegan Menu

Salads

Side Salad

Salad Dressings

Fat Free Italian Dressing
Fat Free Red French Dressing
Sides and Snacks
French Fries
Cherry StarKiss Bar
Stars & Stripes StarKiss Bar

Drinks

Arctic Rush Blue Raspberry
Arctic Rush Cherry
Arctic Rush Grape
Arctic Rush Lemon Lime
Arctic Rush Strawberry Kiwi
Bottled Water
Coffee

How To Order Vegan Food at Dairy Queen? Does Dairy Queen Have a Vegan Menu?

Its is getting easier to find vegan options these days and Dairy Queen is no different. However, menu items differ from location to location. These are some handy tips to use at Dairy Queen to place a vegan order even if they

See the menu and look for items marked as Vegan

One of the best ways to order vegan at Dairy Queen is to look at the menu and see if any items have been clearly identified as vegan. Typically, they are marked with a “V”.

Ask the server at Dairy Queen

At times, you will find restaurants and food chains that may carry items that are vegan but may not be identified o the menu. IN such cases servers may know of these items and can help you place an order.

Ask for nutritional information to see ingredients

Dairy Queen typically has nutritional information available with them and will show it to you on request. Other than finding how many calories and the macro split, it will also show the ingredients used to prepare the item. You can review the list of ingredients and identify vegan items. You may also be able to do this by visiting Dairy Queen’s website.

Request modification to menu items

If you do not see any existing items on the menu that are vegan, ask the server at Dairy Queen to see if they can make changes to any items to make them Vegan. Many places now carry plant-based meat replacement or can leave out the non-vegan items from the dish to make it vegan compatible.

Look for vegetarian items on the menu at Dairy Queen

If there are no Vegan items, your best bet may be to look at a vegetarian item and ask to leave out any non-vegan items such as any dairy products and eggs. In most cases, vegetarian items are the most easily modified to make them vegan.

For a complete list of vegan menus on our site, see here. You can visit Dairy Queen here. Menu selections can vary by location. Always check with location before placing an order if the item has any allergens or meets your dietary needs and restrictions. We are not associated with the restaurant.

Leave a Comment